Board of Supervisors

Neshannock Township is governed by a three-member Board of Supervisors. Members are elected at-large and serve six-year terms. The Board establishes policy for the Township, adopts its annual budget, and enacts ordinances regulating activities within its jurisdiction. The Board of Supervisors meetings are approximiately every three (3) weeks, but they are by legal notice scheduled at the beginning of every year.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Leslie Bucci Supervisor (724) 658-4972 x203
Joseph Gierlach Vice Chairman (724) 658-4972 x214
Stephen Demofonte Chairman (724) 658-4972 x213